Schaffner Contact

Contact

Direct contact at local sales support

Europe

Germany, Denmark, Austria

Aurel Bastian-Hauck
Local Sales Manager
aurel.bastian-hauck@schaffner.com

UK, Netherland

Chris Taylor
Local Sales Manager
chris.taylor@schaffner.com

Finland

Reijo Lipponen
Local Sales Manager
reijo.lipponen@schaffner.com

Sweden

Anders Berg
Local Sales Manager
anders.berg@schaffner.com

France, Belgium

Sylvain Goldman
Local Sales Manager
sylvain.goldman@schaffner.com

Spain

Antonio Bello
Local Sales Manager
antonio.bello@schaffner.com

Switzerland

Lionel Bey
Local Sales Manager
lionel.bey@schaffner.com

Italy

Alberto Gironi
Local Sales Manager
alberto.gironi@schaffner.com

America

USA

Mike Vilbrandt
Local Sales Manager
mike.vilbrandt@schaffner.com

China

China

Chen JianJun
Local Sales Manager
jianjun.chen@schaffner.com

APAC

Singapur, India, Australia

Stefan Krattiger
Local Sales Manager
stefan.krattiger@schaffner.com

Japan

Japan

Takeshi Suzuki
Local Sales Manager
takeshi.suzuki@schaffner.com